8 March 2007

A very successful evening was held in the Pollock Park clubhouse on Friday 23rd February when awards were handed out to club members.

Peter MaxwellMC for the evening was Peter Maxwell and he presided over the awards ceremony which culminated in the 1st XI Player of the Year award being collected by popular skipper Paul Stafford.




Alan Hunter, Andrew Best, Neil Hunter, Ross McCollum. Standing: Julie Hunter, Nick Boardman, Janet McCollum.

Keith Smith, Joy Smith,Roy Harrison, Muriel Harrison, Billy Boyd, Sandra Boyd, Howard Ingram, Roberta Ingram. Ursula Waite, Kathryn Stafford, Alan Waite, Helen Morrison, Paul Stafford, Richard Johnston, Heather Johnston, Cathy Hunter.

Brian Walsh, Anne Walsh, Victor Malcomson, Helen McCollum, Dickie Maxwell.

Jimmy Hamill, Gary McCullough, Rodney McShane, Heather McShane, Paula McCullough, Cara-lee Hamill, Alison Maxwell, Geoffrey Maxwell.

« Back to News